The coveted award recognizes a Latin artist that inspires all of the humanity with his or her dedication to music and because he or she uses his or her fame and influence to help those in need. As the network explains, this artist does not hide in a recording studio, but gives brightness and hope to those that have no other alternative. “For the folks that are helpless right now, I want to motivate them and inspire them to stay strong, to rebuild even stronger,” Pitbull said during his acceptance… Will perform the television premiere of their new song “Respirar,” created in collaboration with international composers. Will perform a medley of his hit “Dákiti” and will also perform the television premiere of his new song “Sensual Bebé.”

These performers join previously announced artists Carrie Underwood, Imagine Dragons, JID, Yola, and house DJ D-Nice. It’s finally time for the 2017 Latin American Music Awards, one of the only ceremonies where fans have the power to spotlight their favorite artists in 20 different categories. Shakira heads into the evening with an impressive nine nominations, followed by Maluma,Enrique Iglesias,Luis Fonsi and more.

CHICAGO, April 28, 2022—Outstanding and emotional performances, brilliant moments and the biggest names in Latin American music were on stage at the 2022 Latin American Music Awards. Celebrated at the Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino’s Michelob Ultra Arena in Las Vegas, the ceremony listen to music and charge your iphone 7 was broadcast live by Telemundo on April 21. One of Latin music’s biggest nights relied onShure’s Axient® Digital Wireless System and the newKSM11microphone capsule to deliver and ensure impeccable audio throughout one of the biggest gatherings celebrating Latin artists.

He’s up for artist of the year, favorite touring artist, favorite music video, favorite male pop artist, favorite pop album, favorite male Latin artist, favorite Latin album and favorite Latin song. Miami, FL – The star-studded “Latin Music Awards” lineup is breaking ground with the exciting addition of both English and Spanish language musical acts. The much awaited awards show will take place on Thursday, October 8, 2015 at 9pm/8c live on TELEMUNDO from the prestigious Dolby Theater in Hollywood, California. The program will include a one-hour red carpet pre-show special at 8pm/7c, and will broadcast simultaneously on NBC Universo.

The Black Marble BM4 LED floor system from ROE Visual creates floors, stairs and multi level stages for events, broadcast and xR stages. Jasper LED panels offers easy installation and high-end results. Bad Bunny and Jhay Cortez top the nominations leaderboard with 10 and 8 mentions respectively—joined by a slew of other Latin American icons prepared to walk away with an AMA win. Check out more information on performers and nominees here, follow this link to vote. Pitbull was honored at the 2017 Latin American Music Awards with the first-ever Latin Ama Dick Clark Achievement Award by none other than his friend Enrique Iglesias.

The awards celebration will honor today’s most influential and iconic Latin artists, as voted by the fans in the traditional format of the “American Music Awards,” the world’s biggest fan-voted award show. Fans from the United States and Puerto Rico can vote online now at /vota, through Wednesday, September 30th at 12pm Eastern Time to determine the winners. Fans worldwide can vote via Twitter by posting a tweet that contains first and last name of the nominee, category and the hashtag #LatinAMAs. Information about the voting process for the “Latin American Music Awards,” as well as exclusive content about this year’s event, can be found at – the official website of the 2015 “Latin American Music Awards”. They join previously announced performances by Gloria Trevi, Gerardo Ortiz and Il Volo. Additionally, the awards show that will “pay tribute to today’s most influential and iconic Latin artists” in 26 categories, will honor Mexican singer Lupita D’Alessio with the legend award, and regional music sensation Christian Nodal with the extraordinary evolution award.